Pam-pa-PAM!


Hi, the name’s Syallow. I’ve been living such a freaky and horrofying life. But, that’s how life is going on. (I made this art… Hey, I was really stressed. No joke)

IS THE WORLD TURNING UPSIDE DOWN?!

I don’t really know what’s happening in here… Each time, things are going even crazier than we think. If you’re wishing for a happy life, THINK AGAIN!

Don’t wish before you see the reality. World is starting to rotten with “people” around us. Every body has an enemy, rite?

I have an enemy, but there are more people that I hate. If you heard someone you hate is having a good time and we’re not…

I felt like I want to say …


‘DAMN’

Leave a Reply

