A girl with FN Five-seven, It’s hard to draw~

Desperately seeking the murder of my love

Desperately seeking the murder of my love

I picked FN Five-seven because I always use that gun when playing Counter Strike ^^

So this girl’s carrying FN Five-seven *just pretend it’s 57… ican’tdrawguns* and her boyfriend’s jacket, full with blood. She’s seeking for the murder of her beloved love.

I’ve watched “THE HITCHER” before, so I guess this is similar to a girl in that movie.I LOVE THAT MOVIE!! That girl was totally AWESOME…

“I don’t feel anything” and BANG, she shot him with a shotgun.

And this girl’s outfit, it reminds me of Bianchi from Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

*please tell me if you want to link/grab this entry, through email or comments*

Leave a Reply

